Meet Our Faculty Events & Seminars Contact Us
SAT Exam Drill Course

Pre-College Courses

SAT Exam Drill Course

The SAT Exam Drill is ideal for students who would like to pick up SAT exam skills in a very short period of time. It aims to help students become familiar with the current test questions and the most efficient ways of answering them. In a real exam setting, our course allows students to enhance their examination skills and be able to overcome even the most challenging of questions. Our Star Trainers provide their expert insight into high level questions and vital pacing strategies.



Boost your SAT score in 12 hours!

  • Intensive learning, higher scores
  • Tackle high level SAT questions in 12 hours
  • Real SAT exam question drilling
  • Get tricks of the SAT exam from our Star Trainer




Course Schedule

Total of 12 hours with 1 session per day (3 hours per session)
 

Course Schedule  
Course Code HSATED-180201
(2 Weeks)
HSATED-180401
(2 Weeks)
HSATED-180601
(2 Weeks)
HSATED-180801
(2 Weeks)
Verbal Lesson 1 24 Feb (Sat)
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
21 Apr (Sat)
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
09 Jun (Sat)
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
18 Aug (Sat)
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Verbal Lesson 2 25 Feb (Sun)
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
22 Apr (Sun)
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
10 Jun (Sun)
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
19 Aug (Sun)
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Math Lesson 1 03 Mar (Sat)
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
28 Apr (Sat)
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
16 Jun (Sat)
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
25 Aug (Sat)
10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Math Lesson 2 04 Mar (Sun)
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
29 Apr (Sun)
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
17 Jun (Sun)
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.
26 Aug (Sun)
2 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Course Outline

 
Session Week 1  Week 2
Saturday Session  Reading
  • How to approach each passage tactically
  • How much time to allocate for each passage
  • How to allocate time within each passage
  • How to improve your probability of guessing
  • How to prime yourself for the questions
  • How to find answers quickly
  • How to confirm your answers to maximize your score
Math (without calculator)
  • How to approach each question tactically
  • How much time to allocate for each question
  • How to avoid careless mistakes
  • When to skip a question
  • How to check your answers to maximize your score
  • What to do when your answer does not match the choices
  • How to improve your probability of guessing
Sunday Session Writing
  • What clues to look for in the passage
  • How to recognize common patterns by analyzing sentence structure
Math (with calculator)
  • How to use your calculator properly

Course Fee & Special Offers

Regular Course Fee
$8,988 (included course material $300) 

Special Offer | SAT Prep Combo
SAT Standard Course + SAT Exam Drill# | Enjoy 15% OFF on each enrollment
Original Course Fee: $23,876 Now only $20,040 - SAVE more than $3,500

# The course material is not included in the SAT Exam Drill Course with SAT Prep Combo discount